Christmas 2012.

The following pictures are from Christmas this year. This Christmas was really relaxing with fun times spent with my family. I hope that you enjoy the photos!

019_19

My momma’s little Christmas town.

ImageThe Christmas tree this year. Sorry for such a blurry quality, I was trying to take the picture without a flash….

ImageMy momma and step grandmother, Joanie. They were discussing something important. At least it seems that way by my momma sticking out her tongue as if she is thinking really hard. =P

Image

My sister and my momma’s dog, London. She has a chicken costume! She shook off the costume soon after..

Image

Chicken costume, London, my momma, and my sister.

ImageImage

Family photo time! My uncle, my sister, my memom, my mom, and me. My memom takes the cutest pictures.

 

I hope you enjoyed this post! Much love and light sent your way <3

Leave a Reply

