Get Ready w/ Me + RMS Beauty Makeup.

Products used:
-RMS Beauty Un Cover Up in Shade 11 (Concealer/Foundation)
-RMS Beauty Living Luminizer (Highlighter)
-RMS Beauty Cream Eye Shadow in Shade “Seduce” (Contour)
-100% Pure Fruit Pigmented Lip Gloss in Shade “Pink Berry”
-Pixi Voluptuous Lashes Mascara
-Anastasia Brow Pen in Universal Light Shade

2 Comments Add yours

  1. Zainab says:

    Hello Kelsey,
    I really loved your video & your blog on your hair journey. I intend to start the No Poo method tomorrow. I was wondering if you had any skin care tips since your skin is so lovely.
    Cheers
    Zainab

    1. Thank you so much Zainab! I will be uploading a post about my skin care routine very soon. I have been on hiatus for a while because my computer was broken. I’m so sorry it took so long to reply!
      Much love and light sent your way.
      -Kelsey

Leave a Reply

