June.

This summer is swallowed whole by summer school (my first and only summer semester at GSU so I can get into the nutrition program by spring time! Wish me luck!) but yesterday I got to go to the river with my boyfriend, Joe, and my roommate, Tim, while it was still light outside. I was so happy that I got a little break from this hectic-study-filled summer and I got to enjoy one of my favorite aspects of Georgia summers, the Chattahoochee River. Here are some pictures from yesterday. I apologize for the lack of posts recently (I’ve been swarmed with schoolwork) but I promise that I will update with many recipes and adventures as soon as this semester ceases. Much love and light sent your way!

ImageImageImageImage

Leave a Reply

